Fans of country group EXILE can start their Christmas shopping early this year, as the band’s Wrapped Up In Your Arms For Christmas is available today on iTunes, Amazon and at The “Kiss You All Over” hit makers have released 20 studio albums since forming in 1963, but the new project marks their first-ever Christmas collection.
EXILE puts their spin on holiday classics like “Little Drummer Boy,” “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town,” and “O Holy Night,” but perhaps the biggest gift of the album comes in the three original Christmas songs. A wish to spend the holiday in a warmer climate, “Merry Christmas from Cancun,” the title track “Wrapped Up In Your Arms For Christmas,” and an ode to celebrating the season at home in the arms of the one you love, “Bluegrass Kind Of Christmas,” were all penned by the band’s Sonny LeMaire and J.P. Pennington, among others.
EXILE will spend the upcoming season celebrating Wrapped Up In Your Arms for Christmas on their Holidays and Hits Tour, where fans will enjoy a show filled with the band’s biggest hits as well as live music from the new album.

Wrapped Up In Your Arms For Christmas track listing:
1. Run Rudolph Run
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. Merry Christmas From Cancun
5. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
6. O Holy Night
7. Wrapped Up In Your Arms For Christmas
8. Bluegrass Kind Of Christmas
9. Go Where I Send Thee (LIVE)
10. Silent Night (LIVE)