The Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame is inducting four new members. They are the late Townes Van Zandt, Bob Morrison, Aaron Barker and Beth Nielsen Chapman. Van Zandt will be inducted in the songwriter/artist category, Morrison in the veteran songwriter category and Barker and Chapman in the songwriter category. Van Zandt’s best known song is “Pancho and Lefty.” Morrison is the writer behind Johnny Lee’s “Lookin’ for Love.” Barker’s songwriter credits include George Strait’s “Baby Blue” and “Love Without End, Amen.” Chapman penned Lorrie Morgan’s “Five Minutes” and Martina McBride’s “Happy Girl.”