Willie Nelson is paying tribute to one of his most frequent collaborators and a close friend. He’ll release an album dedicated to Ray Price on September 16th. The project will feature 12 covers of Price’s most famous songs, including “Crazy Arms” and “City Lights.” Nelson and Price released three albums together between 1980 and 2007. They first met shortly after Nelson moved to Nashville to become a musician. Price picked up a Nelson composition called “Night Life” as the music he used to open his shows. Price died in December 2013.

Tracklist for Willie Nelson’s For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price:

1. “Heartaches by the Number” (featuring the Time Jumpers)
2. “I’ll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)” (featuring the Time Jumpers)
3. “Faded Love”
4. “It Always Will Be”
5. “City Lights” (featuring the Time Jumpers)
6. “Don’t You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me” (featuring the Time Jumpers)
7. “Make the World Go Away”
8. “I’m Still Not Over You”
9. “Night Life”
10. “Crazy Arms” (featuring the Time Jumpers)
11. “Invitation to the Blues” (featuring the Time Jumpers)
12. “For the Good Times”