Blake Shelton’s most personal album yet is now available. “If I’m Honest” hits retailers today. Shelton told “,” “I’ve never been as proud of an album as a body of work as I am of this one. I felt like with this record being so important to me and basically autobiographical, a snapshot of a year-and-a-half of my life, an ordinary album title would be a cop-out. I thought, ‘I can do better than that.'”

Blake Shelton’s If I’m Honest Track Listing:

1. “Straight Outta Cold Beer” (Marv Green, Ben Hayslip, Justin Wilson)
2. “She’s Got a Way With Words” (Wyatt Earp, Andy Albert, Marc Beeson)
3. “Bet You Still Think of Me” (Park Chisolm, Mark Irwin)
4. “Every Time I Hear That Song” (Aimee Mayo, Chris Lindsey, Brad Warren, Brett Warren)
5. “Came Here To Forget” (Daric Ruttan, Craig Wiseman)
6. “Every Goodbye” (Ryan Hurd, busbee, Liz Rose)
7. “It Ain’t Easy” (Matt Dragstrem, Hayslip, Rhett Akins)
8. “A Guy With a Girl” (Ashley Gorley, Bryan Simpson)
9. “Go Ahead and Break My Heart” (Feat. Gwen Stefani) (Shelton, Gwen Stefani)
10. “Friends” (Shelton, Jessi Alexander)
11. “One Night Girl” (Gorley, Dallas Davidson)
12. “Doing It to Country” (Feat. The Oak Ridge Boys) (Jacob Lyda, Paul Overstreet, Marty Dodson)
13. “Green” (George Teren, Wiseman)
14. “You Can’t Make This Up” (Gorley, Zach Crowell, Rodney Clawson)
15. “Savior’s Shadow” (Shelton, Alexander, Jon Randall)

Read More: Album Spotlight: Blake Shelton, ‘If I’m Honest’ |