The Oak Ridge Boys are releasing an album of gospel hymns. “Rock of Ages: Hymns and Gospel Favorites” will be available on May 26th. Duane Allen says, “All of the Oak Ridge Boys are men of faith. These songs are some of the first we learned to sing. Their messages of hope, love, assurance, faith, heaven and, basically, how to live formed the foundation of each of us.”

The Oak Ridge Boys, Rock of Ages: Hymns and Gospel Favorites Track Listing:
1. “In the Sweet By and By”
2. “Rock of Ages”
3. “Sweet Jesus” (with Merle Haggard)
4. “Angel Band”
5. “There Is Power in the Blood”
6. “In the Garden”
7. “Hold to God’s Unchanging Hand”
8. “I Love to Tell the Story”
9. “Life’s Railway to Heaven”
10. “Time Has Made a Change in Me”
11. “Blessed Assurance”
12. “Father, I Stretch My Hands to Thee”
13. “Farther Along”
14. “Just a Little Talk With Jesus”
15. “Peace Within” (with the Isaacs)