Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard will release their follow-up to 1983’s “Pancho and Lefty” on June 2nd.  “Django and Jimmie” features 14 tracks, eight of which were co-written by either Haggard or Nelson.  Nelson says the title is a nod to Django Reinhardt and Jimmie Rodgers because “both of those guys were very influential in both of our careers.”

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard, Django and Jimmie Track Listing:
1. “Django and Jimmie”
2. “It’s All Going to Pot”
3. “Unfair Weather Friend”
4. “Missing Ol’ Johnny Cash”
5. “Live This Long”
6. “Alice in Hulaland”
7. “Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright”
8. “Family Bible”
9. “It’s Only Money”
10. “Swinging Doors”
11. “Where Dreams Come to Die”
12. “Somewhere Between”
13. “Driving the Herd”
14. “The Only Man Wilder Than Me”