Johnny Cash’s sister — a singer in her own right — has a new album on the way. Joanne Cash teams up with country stars and family members — including Larry Gatlin, T.Graham Brown, and her niece Rosanne Cash — on her upcoming gospel duets disc, “Breaking Down the Barriers.” The project includes a collaboration with her brother Tommy Cash on the song “My Lord Has Gone,” a song Johnny wrote but died before he could record it. In addition, Joanne sings “On The Rock Where Moses Stood” with George Hamilton the Fourth — the last song George recorded before his unexpected death last September. Joanne’s “Breaking Down the Barriers” will be available on April 1st.

Joanne Cash’s “Breaking Down the Barriers” track listing

1. Time Of Your Life (with Rick Florian)
2. My Lord Has Gone (with Tommy Cash)
3. The Touch Of God’s Hand (with Ranger Doug)
4. Dust In The Wind (with John Schlitt)
5. Fair Weather Friends (with Razzy Bailey)
6. The Good Earth (with Larry Gatlin)
7. God’s Gonna Cut You Down (with T. Graham Brown)
8. Love Rescue Me (with Kevin Max)
9. My Ship Will Sail (with The Fox Brothers)
10. On The Rock Where Moses Stood (with George Hamilton the Fourth)
11. Anchored In Love (with Rosanne Cash)
12. All My Tears (with Dan Haseltine)
13. Breaking Down The Barriers
14. My Lord Has Gone (Proverbial Remix)