Aaron Tippin’s celebration of his 25 years as a recording artist continues with the arrival of a new album.  “Aaron Tippin 25” features 25 songs in a two disc set.  The collection boasts a mix of new tracks and hits such as “Kiss This” and “You’ve Got to Stand for Something.”  The country star wrote many of the new tunes, while he puts his own spin on the Georgia Satellite’s “Keep Your Hands To Yourself” and Frank Sinatra’s “The Way You Look Tonight.”  “Aaron Tippin 25” will be available from the singer’s website on March 3rd.