T. Graham Brown, one of the most distinctive song stylists in Country Music, is continuing to make some history of his own. Forever Changed, his latest project, has just netted the Georgia native a Grammy nomination for Best Album in the Gospel Roots category. The awards will be presented on February 8 in Los Angeles.

The album, which will be released on January 27 through Sony RED/Provident/Mansion Entertainment, as well as iTunes, showcases the stylist’s deep and reverent love of Gospel music. The album features guest appearances from some of the top names in the business, such as Country Music Hall of Fame member Vince Gill, who lends his talents to “He’ll Take Care Of You.” Other iconic artists that appear on Forever Changed include The Oak Ridge Boys, Leon Russell, Sonya Isaacs, Steve Cropper, and former Statler Brothers tenor singer Jimmy Fortune, Jeff & Sheri Easter, The Booth Brothers, and Three Bridges. The thirteen-track set was co-produced by Mark L. Carman and T. Graham Brown, and includes such heart-rending performances as the classic “People Get Ready,” the Bill Anderson co-written “Which Way To Pray,” as well as a new version of his 1999 self-penned hit single “Wine Into Water,” which details his successful battle with alcohol abuse.

Track Listing:
1.   He’ll Take Care Of You (with Vince Gill)
2.   From A Stronger Place
3.   Soul Talk (with Jason Crabb)
4.   Forever Changed
5.   Shadow Of Doubt (with Leon Russell)
6.   The Power Of Love (with Jeff & Sheri Easter)
7.   Out Of The Rain
8.   People Get Ready (with Jason Crabb, Leon Russell, Steve Cropper, The Oak Ridge Boys)
9.   Pillow Of Mercy (with The Booth Brothers)
10. Midnight Rainbow (with Three Bridges)
11. Which Way To Pray (with Sonya Isaacs)
12. How Do We Know (with The Oak Ridge Boys)
13. Wine Into Water (with Jimmy Fortune)